Term Dates

Upcoming Holiday dates and Term Times
2019
Term Dates
Spring Term 1 2019 Tuesday 8 January – Friday 15 February 2019
Half Term Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019
Spring Term 2 2019 Monday 25 February – Friday 5 April 2019
Easter Holiday Monday 8 April – Monday 22 April 2019
Summer Term 1 2019 Tuesday 23 April – Thursday 23 May 2019
Half Term Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019
Summer Term 2 2019 Monday 3 June – Monday 22 July 2019
   
Autumn Term 1 2019 Wednesday 4 September – Friday 18 October 2019
Half Term Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October 2019
Autumn Term 2 2019 Monday 28 October – Thursday 19 December 2019

Inset Days (School closed to Pupils): Tuesday 23rd July , 2nd and 3rd September 2019

2020
Term Dates
Spring Term 1 2020 Monday 6 January – Friday 14 February 2020
Half Term Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2020
Spring Term 2 2020 Monday 24 February – Friday 3 April 2020
   
Summer Term 1 2020 Monday 20 April – Friday 22 May 2020
Half Term Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020
Summer Term 2 2020 Monday 1 June – Friday 17 July 2020

Inset Days (School closed to Pupils):  6th January 2020

Upcoming Whole of School Events

Sep
17
Tue
all-day Year 6 Parents Meeting
Year 6 Parents Meeting
Sep 17 all-day
Year 6 Parents Meeting
 Share this content:FacebookLinkedInTwitterEmail
Sep
20
Fri
all-day Jeans for Genes Day
Jeans for Genes Day
Sep 20 all-day
Jeans for Genes Day
 Share this content:FacebookLinkedInTwitterEmail
Sep
26
Thu
all-day Secondary Transfer Meeting
Secondary Transfer Meeting
Sep 26 all-day
Secondary Transfer Meeting
 Share this content:FacebookLinkedInTwitterEmail
Oct
15
Tue
all-day Harvest Assembly
Harvest Assembly
Oct 15 all-day
Harvest Assembly
 Share this content:FacebookLinkedInTwitterEmail
all-day Year 3 Reading Workshop
Year 3 Reading Workshop
Oct 15 all-day
Year 3 Reading Workshop
 Share this content:FacebookLinkedInTwitterEmail

Paper Copies

If you would like a printed copy of any of the school’s polices or any other information please contact the school and we will be happy to provide it.

Lucas Vale Vision

We aspire for all individuals within our community to become confident, secure and caring learners who achieve personal success and develop a love of learning.

Illustration of Girl with Baloon